Candy Crush Saga: Easter Bunny Hills

General Info

Easter Bunny Hills:

  • Is the 6th Episode of Candy Crush Saga
  • Contains levels 66 – 80
  • The champion title name is: Chief Egglayer

List Of Levels

Name Of Episode Episode Level
Easter Bunny Hills 6 Level 66 Level 67 Level 68 Level 69 Level 70
Level 71 Level 72 Level 73 Level 74 Level 75
Level 76 Level 77 Level 78 Level 79 Level 80

Click Here for a list of all the levels


All About: Easter Bunny Hills

New things you will discover

  • You’ll discover Teleporters  which are introduced in some of the levels.

General difficulty of the levels in Easter Bunny Hills

This episode is harder than the previous one. It comes with some tricky levels  as well. Among them include 76, 77 and 79,  The hardest level of the episode is level 70 while level 80 seem quite easy.